Staff

Contact Us

Director: Christine Bradley cbradley@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Assistant Director/Head of Youth Services: Roberta Donahue rdonahue@mysticnoanklibrary.org 

Head of Adult Services: Kate Nelson knelson@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Director of Development: Chris Kepple development@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian (Programming): Erik Caswell ecaswell@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian (Collection): Julie Worthen jworthen@mysticnoanklibrary.org

General Inquiries info@mysticnoanklibrary.org