Contact Us:

Director: Christine Bradley cbradley@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Assistant Director/Head of Youth Services: Roberta Donahue rdonahue@mysticnoanklibrary.org 

Circulation Supervisor: Rebecca Spera rspera@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian (Programming): Ery Caswell ecaswell@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian (Collection): Julie Worthen jworthen@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Marketing and PR Coordinator: Kate Kenney kkenney@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Development: development@mysticnoanklibrary.org